Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony 2016 News Story

Aniqa Humayun | Staff Correspondent TBT | AITC

Lahore: AITC Senior School held its Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony for the academic years 2014-2015 on April 14, 2016. Senior School Headmistress Mrs Yasmin Azhar warmly welcomed the chief guest, AITC Principal Mrs Rabia Najam and the proud parents of the prize winners.

The ceremony started with the recitation of the Holy Quran. Later, Headmistress Senior School Mrs Yasmin Azhar presented the school’s annual report. The principal and the headmistress together awarded prizes and shields to position holders for their excellent performance throughout the year.

Share this page