Breaking News

ACMUN 2016 News Story

Muneeba Aqib | Staff Correspondent TBT | Beaconhouse CSBC

Lahore: Under the guidance of Mr Ali Zaman, six Students from Beaconhouse CSBC participated in ACMUN which was held at Aitchison College on December 14, 2016. Team A consisted of Syed Syan Ali - DISEC and Saif-ur-Rehman - APCP while Team B consisted of Khush Bakht - SPECPOL, Husnain Asghar - DISEC, Muhammad Haris - SOCHUM and Muhammad bin Saleem - APCP.

Out of all participants, Syed Syan Ali won the honour of a Special Mention

Award. At another ACMUN held at LGS JT Campus, five students from Beaconhouse CSBC participated, including Hamza Rafi – SPECPOL, Syed Syan Ali – DISEC, Saif-ur-Rehman – UNSC and Husnain Asghar – UNSC. Out of all these students, Syed Syan Ali and Hamza Rafi won Honourable Mention Awards.

Share this page

Top ?>
Beaconhouse School System

The Beaconhouse Times

TNS Beaconhouse

Beaconhouse Newlands

The Educators

Gymboree Play & Music


Concordia Colleges


Premier DLC

Premier DLC

Beaconhouse Estate