Breaking News

BLKC ’17 News Story

Maryam Faiz Tiwana | Staff Correspondent TBT | BLL

Lahore: Beaconhouse Liberty Kasuri Cup 2017, a four-day parliamentary debating championship, ended on Monday, August 28, 2017. Various institutions from Lahore participated in this mega event. LUMS DeActivators won the final round and lifted the prestigious Kasuri Cup while Aitchison College was declared runner-up. During the Award Ceremony, BLL School Head Ms Kashfi Butt, distributed the trophies among the winners. The event was covered live by City42 and Star Asia.

Share this page


Beaconhouse School System

TNS Beaconhouse

Beaconhouse Newlands

Gymboree Play & Music


Concordia Colleges

The Early Years

The Educators

Beaconhouse Oman

Beaconhouse Malaysia

Beaconhouse Yamsaard Schools

The Beaconhouse Times