Oath-Taking Ceremony News Story

Rumesha Baasit | Staff Correspondent TBT | Beaconhouse Bahawalpur

Bahawalpur: Beaconhouse Bahawalpur Campus held an oath-taking ceremony for the newly-elected school council for the academic session 2017–2018 on November 7, 2017. Mr and Mrs Cl (rtd) Muhammad Akmal were invited as the guests of honour to present sashes to the council members. The students took an oath to be active and responsible members of the council and abide by all the rules and regulations of the school. Head Boy Hamza Akmal and Head Girl Faiqa Siddiqui led the council to take on their duties. Badges were awarded to class monitors. Mr Akmal encouraged students to carry out their responsibilities to the best of their abilities and urged them to fulfill their duties with commitment and sincerity.

Share this page