Breaking News

Award Ceremony News Story

Saima Afaq| Staff Correspondent TBT | BKI F-10/4

Islamabad: Ms Sundus Malik, Ms Farhat Sohail, Ms Saima Afaq were awarded with the best teacher award by Executive Director North Mr Nassir Kasuri, School Group Head Ms Ayesha Shabbir, Additional Regional Director Mr Wasif Mustafa and Academic Manager Mr Kashif Hussain. Ms Sania Maqbool was awarded the best PRO award (Beaconnect Service Award).

The team of Beaconhouse Islamabad, extends their warmest wishes and applauds the staff members on this well-deserved recognition.

Share this page

Top ?>
Beaconhouse School System

TNS Beaconhouse

Beaconhouse Newlands

The Educators

Gymboree Play & Music


Concordia Colleges


Premier DLC

Premier DLC

Beaconhouse Estate