Breaking News

Annual Prize Distribution News Story

Ghazala Shah | Staff Correspondent | Beaconhouse Sukkur

Sukkur: The Annual Prize Distribution for the session 2017-2018 was held on September 6, 2018. Ms Atiya Batool presented the school’s annual report, focusing on the academic, curricular and co-curricular achievements of the students. Professor Glulam Hussain Manghahar was the chief guest. It was an occasion to praise the outstanding result and hard work of our students who secured distinctions in academic session 2017-18. The proud parents, staff and the administration cheered the prize winners for their outstanding performance and results. Ms Atiya Batool also presented a souvenir to the chief guest.

Share this page

Top ?>
Beaconhouse School System

The Beaconhouse Times

TNS Beaconhouse

Beaconhouse Newlands

The Educators

Gymboree Play & Music


Concordia Colleges


Premier DLC

Premier DLC

Beaconhouse Estate